Episode Guide

Saga Summaries
Click Here

Dragonball GT Episodes
Click Here

Dragonball Z Episodes
Click Here

Some Information on the Series:

153 Episodes, 9 Saga's

Dragonball GT
64 Episodes, 3 Saga's

Dragonball Z
291 Episodes, 16 Saga's

    Note: DBZ has 276 Episodes in English, the remaining 15 missing are from the opening 2 Saga's. FUNimation has re-dubbed these episodes, but its unclear if The Ocean Group will also dubbed them!!


YTV Newsletter - Click Here


Episode Production INFO!!:  Click Here
Ocean Group English Dubbing Review by Kurishojo
(Ocean Group episodes airs in Canada and Europe, FUNimation's are aired elsewhere)


The Ocean Group consisted of 2 studios:
The Ocean Sound Studio's: Vancouver, British Columbia, CANADA
Blue Water Studio's: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

FUNimation Studio's: Fort Worth, Texas, USA near Dallas

Back to Main Page